Me and Toby

I don’t really remember this, but when Mom and Dad brought me home from the hospital, our cat Toby ran down the hallway and hid in the closet. I don’t mean to scare the little furry guy, but sometimes I let loose a screaming cry and he turns fast and darts away. So today, we were all surprised that Toby came over to me and Daddy while we were hanging out. Of course, I might have been sleeping, but this is still progress. After all, I’m not scary–really I’m extra cute even when I’m crying.

January 13, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

