Tub Time

Wow!  Look at me, I took my first tub bath.  And guess what?  I loved it!  I loved moving my arms and legs around in the warm water.  Mommy kept splashing warm water over my belly and on my head and I didn’t mind at all.  It sort of reminded me of my old jacuzzi.  Gosh, I miss that place, but I’m pretty happy that I am out and about and learning.  I’m learning so much everyday.  I learned that if I holler real loud, Mommy and Daddy move faster to put a towel around me and get me dressed.  They’re too funny.  Anyway,  I hope you like these photos.

Love,

Annabelle

P.S. Yesterday I also saw my first snow storm.  Mommy and Daddy took me outside and I felt snowflakes falling on my cheeks but I didn’t like that too much.  Sheesh, it was cold!  Today I was happy to stay inside where it was nice and warm.  Mommy held me all day and by now, I’ve almost forgotten about that chilly weather.

January 22, 2007. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    How precious!
    ~Jen

  2. annabellefriend replied:

    These pics are great! You are too cute Annabelle.
    ~Danielle

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

