Animal-belle at a Safari Tea Party

As promised, I wore my Annabelle-of-the-jungle getup for an animal tea party in my nursery.  Mommy and Daddy were thinking of taking me back to the Natural History Museum to see the age of the dinosaurs (they thought I’d blend in pretty well in this outfit).

At first, I wasn’t so sure about the outfit, but just look at the expression on my face in the bottom picture.  I was not a happy camper, err, safari animal party girl goer.  Anyway, these shots are for you Kathy.  Hope you like ’em.

Hugs,

Animal-belle

February 14, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. nannycarol replied:

    annabelle, you dont seem so happy in your jungle wear outfit….thank god! only kidding, kat, you look beautiful in anything, but you wear what you like sweetie.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

