Return of Daddy to Air and Space

Last time Daddy visited the Air and Space Museum, he saw Master Yoda.  On this occassion (his and mommy’s anniversary), he introduced Mom and me to R2D2 and C3PO.  We were psyched!  Here I am in the baby bjorn (can’t see my face since I’m napping close to the boob).  Oh boy did Mommy talk a lot.  I don’t know what she was saying, but once she puts me in the baby bjorn, she walks me all around and says stuff.  Thank goodness I can hide my face.  Some people look at her real funny and then smile when they see who she’s talking to.

At least I have one normal parent.  Uh-oh, I mean Dad used to be normal, but look at him.  He’s trying to wake me up while I’m napping.  The nerve!   Oh well, we had a good time learning about the universe, planets, and stuff.  Too bad I couldn’t meet Master  Yoda.  Maybe next time?

February 14, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    Jess, you’re such a good mommy!
    ~Jen

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

