My Cute Friend Noah

Isn’t my friend Noah so adorable?  Shhh!  Don’t tell him I said that, or next time we babies get together, I’m going to blush.  Then again, Noah might just think I have gas or am overheated, or maybe Noah won’t think anything at all–he’s always smiling and happy.  I think there must be something good in his mama’s booby juice.   Anyway, what a little charmer he is.

Only thing is, I don’t think he’s that into me.  See how he’s pushing me away, or over.  Yes, I’m falling over, or for, Noah.  Hee hee.

February 22, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

