I let Mommy and Daddy Go on a Date

So I had to let Mommy and Daddy go on a date together.  Lucky them.  I’m such a cute and wonderful baby that lots of people want to hang out with me.  This weekend I visited the Gehmans and saw my friend Zander (hey there Z-man) who called me “Cry baby.”  Hey, I’m just talkin’ the baby talk, that’s all.  If you people could understand the words coming out of my mouth, I wouldn’t have to scream and yell like that.  Oh well, I guess you’ll just have to deal for another few months.  Anyway, I had a great time and Mommy and Daddy said they definitely enjoyed some peace and quiet.  Whatever that means.

February 26, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

