Closeups at 10 weeks and Thoughts on the Booby Group

Mommy took these photos of me this morning before we went to the booby group.  I really like the booby group.  Mommy drives us to the hospital in her car and then drives me around the hospital in my caddy stroller (it’s a big one, oh yeah.  The Cadillac of strollers).  So, at this booby group, I get to sit on Mommy’s lap and spend time with the booby.  And so do all the other babies who come there with their mommies.  It’s so much fun.  I just have to say, “ooh-wa” and all the mommies tell me how cute I am.  It’s a good time all around.

Here are some photos of me just thinking about that booby group.  Enjoy!

Hugs and cuddles,  Annabelle

February 27, 2007. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    I love these pics!
    ~Jen

  2. annabellefriend replied:

    She’s getting so big, and (if possible) even cuter! — Diana

  3. annabellefriend replied:

    Great pictures, they are amazing!
    ~Danielle

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

