Nanny and Joe Come into Town

Hi Nanny!  Hi Joe!  Thanks for coming to visit me, Mommy, and Daddy in Virginia.  We had so much fun.  I liked playing with you, having you hold me and talk silly with me, I liked listening to your voice and having you change my diaper (that’s one of my favorite things right now–the diaper change), and I liked all the neat clothes, shoes, and toys you brought to me.  More than anything, I liked getting to see you.  Come again soon, okay guys?

March 5, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. nannycarol replied:

    annabelle i miss you already.i wish you didn’t live so far away. but i had a great time with you, your mama and your daddy. they are very lucky, because they get to be with you everyday. i will see you soon. have fun in florida, love nanny

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

