So That’s What I Look like . . .

Nanny made yet another pilgrimage to Walmart.  Can you believe it?  Well, on this last journey, she bought me a music playing, Vegas lit-up mirror over my head kind-of-thing that I can play with when I do tummy, er, back exercise time.  So here I am looking up into the mirror with a bit of a shock.  I thought to myself, “Who’s the beautiful baby looking at me?”  And then I heard Mommy and Daddy tell me, “Look, it’s you Annabelle,” and I knew I’d met such a cute face.  But, I was so surprised.  Hey that’s me!

March 12, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

