A Likely Story

After relaxing with Mom and Dad in Florida, I was ready to take on some new adventures, so this week, Mommy drove me to Old Town Alexandria’s A Likely Story where Ms. Dinah reads and sings to us babies.  It was a lot of fun.  Here I am with my buddy Ayaan and his mom Aqeela.  I also liked to sitting with the big reading bear, but as you can see in the middle photo, sometimes posing for all these photos makes me feel a bit indifferent.

March 21, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

