Flying 101

Developmentally, I’m getting a little sick of sleeping and nursing all the time.  So, I consulted my psychologist teddy bear (he vibrates, so I totally trust him) for some suggestions for further stimulation.  The day to day just gets so hum drum sometimes.  Well, Dr. Teddy Bear recommended doing something active, “Why not learn something new?” he asked while chewing on his spectacles.

So when Daddy got home, up I flew for a few lessons.  Wow, do I feel better!  Exhilarated, really.  Plus, flying helps me get bubbles out of my stomach.  Mommy didn’t take the picture where I spit up all over Daddy’s face while flying.  That would’ve been funny though, wouldn’t it?

March 26, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    SHES IS SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    LOVE COUSIN BIANCA

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

