Jammin’ Java Buddies

Every Thursday, me and Mommy head down to Jammin Java’s to see Mr. Knick Knack rock it out.  He plays songs and talks to all the babies and toddlers, and boy does his music relax me.  Sometimes I just  nod off and take a nice little nap.  Actually, that’s what I was doing when Mommy snapped these photos.   These are my rockin’ cool buddies Zander and Alec and their mommies Andrea and Mira.  I think Alec might be a crowd surfer when he grows up.  See this bottom photo here.  I think Alec was asking Andrea to launch him, but like I said, I was sleeping, so I can’t be sure what happened next.

April 2, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

