Nanny Brings a Kitchen Table

So Nanny came into town for a visit.  This time she brought us Mommy’s family’s kitchen table, which Mom says is a magical conversation starter.  Last night we ate our first meal at the kitchen table, and I sat in this new toy that Nanny bought me.  After I threw a little fit, Mommy decided that she’d try to feed me mushed bananas (I turned 5 months and the ped. wants me to eat some solids now).  Guess what, I loved it!  Mushed bananas rock!

May 22, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

