A little jumping bean

One of the great parts about being a baby among babies (Mom and Dad’s friends are all starting to reproduce) is that I get to try out cool stuff and then give it back.   My favorite borrowed toy of late is this jumper that my friend Alec passed along to me (and he borrowed it from Zander).   So, now I get some exercise even though I am still not quite sure how to do that crawling or walking thing.  And, uh-one, uh-two, uh-three.  But I only really like to jump if Mom or Dad sits right in front of me and watches my amazing moves.

July 6, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

