Our Camera has died

Yikes!  My camera has died!  It’s health was fading over the last month or two, and then last week, it took its final toss and suffered the curiosity of Ms. Annabelle.  Matt attempted to fix it yet again, taking out his mini screw drivers and tinkering around inside the casing.  But alas, the camera has died.

I am pretty bummed, since as you can probably tell, I love taking pictures of my little girl, but the good news is that once Kodak sends me a coupon for my broken camera, I can purchase a new camera with more megapixels.   In the meantime, I will just have to post written updates about the Belle, and hopefully a new camera will arrive soon enough.

September 13, 2007. Update.

One Comment

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    Darn! You’ll just have to describe to us how cute she is…

    How many adjectives can you place before cute, anyway? “Pretty darn,” “As-a-button”, “Unbelieveably.” Guess we’ll just have to take your word for it.

    Mikey says hi. Come play soon! We have lots of great stuff to pull up on and cruise along.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

