Chasing Down the Fountain

Guess what?  I’ve discovered a new game.  I crawl real fast away from Mommy when she takes me to the Town Center and I try to slap my hands up on the water that spurts up in the fountain.  Each time Mom runs over to pick me up and place me back down with my friend Julia, I wait for Mom to look in the other direction, and then I book at top speed.   Here I am keeping that water down.

Dad tells Mom that it’s a good thing that I like to explore things, and Mom thinks so too, she just says that she doesn’t want me to get into too much trouble.  I won’t Mom, so stop worrying so much, okay?

October 9, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

