Hey Peeps!

Good morning peeps!  This week and last week, Mom, Dad, and me have been super busy.  Dad just finished some serious school work, Mom refinished Dad’s old dresser for my new bedroom and now she’s painting my bedroom, and I learned how to stand all on my own!  I am so proud of myself, but I am playing a funny trick on Mommy.  I only stand up when she isn’t looking!

Anyway, Mom said to tell you that we plan to post a whole lot of pics today and tomorrow, but this morning she’s got to take me for my nine month checkup at my new doctor’s office, and then she’s going to try and slap on some more paint in my room if I let her.  We’ll see . . . I’m feeling a bit cantankerous, so I may insist that she wait until Dad comes home to play with me.

Well, talk more soon.

Hugs,

Annabelle

October 9, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. annabellefriend replied:

    she looks so cute! hi annabelle

    love cousin bianca

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

